Conference Committee

Steering Committee

Amal Helou (Chair, Conference Committee), Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, NSW

Helen Gosby (President, Australian College of Nurse Practitioners), The Children's Hospital, NSW

Keith Cox, Oncology/Chemotherapy Senior Clinical Lecturer, NSW

Judy Lumby, A.M., and Director, The Joanna Briggs Foundation, SA

Jane O’Connell, School of Nursing, Queensland University of Technology, QLD


Program Committee

Corinne Bridge, The Children’s Hospital, NSW

Belinda Brooks, Diabetes Centre, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, NSW

Liza EdwardsNursing and Midwifery Office, NSW

Elaine Ford, ESF Therapy Centre and Sydney West Area Health Service, NSW

Barbara Harvie, Bundaberg Hospital, QLD

Anne Moehead, Health Northern NSW Local Health District, NSW

Margaret Nicholson, Liverpool Hospital, NSW

Melissa Robinson-Reilly, Manning Rural Referral Hospital, NSW

Marienne Shaaohan, Albury Wodonga Health, NSW

Coral Shankley, Concord Repatriation General Hospital, NSW

Willie Wilson, Palliative Care Nurse Practitioner, NSW

Follow us on Twitter