bookmark this website
add to calendar
conference sponsor
Conference Sponsors
  • Allergan

  • Ipsen Pty Ltd

  • Mundipharma

  • Restorative Therapies

  • Ipsen Pty Ltd

Organising Commitee

Convenor for the 2013 ASM
Dr Jennifer Mann

Local Organising Committee
Prof Ian Cameron
Dr Phillip Funnell
Dr Peter Gale
Dr Kong Goh
A/Prof Fary Khan
Dr Monica Ling
Dr Gerard McLaren
Dr Garry Pearce
Dr Stuart Tan
Dr Jane Valentine

Ex-officio members are
Dr Jennifer Chapman (AFRM Education Committee)
Sybil Cumming (AFRM SEO)