This website is not optimized for your browser version. Update to the latest Internet Explorer Version for a safer and faster web experience
2017 Australian & New Zealand Spinal Cord Society <br/>Annual Scientific Meeting

2017 Australian & New Zealand Spinal Cord Society
Annual Scientific MeetingBuilding Bridges15 - 17 November 2017 | Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre

Organising Committee

ANZSCoS 2017 Organising Committee

Lead: Poch Malte (Staff Specialist)
Sridhar Atresh (Staff Specialist)
Sue Urquhart (Staff Specialist)
Kiley Pershouse (Spinal Outreach Team Manager/ Social Worker)
Irene Kemp (Clinical Nurse)
Tracey Tattam (Clinical Nurse)
Brooke Wadsworth (Physiotherapist)
Kate Martin (Leisure Therapist)
Peter Harre (Consumer Representative)

ANZSCoS 2017 Scientific Committee

Lead: Sridhar Atresh (Staff Specialist)
Poch Malte (Staff Specialist)
Tim Geraghty (Staff Specialist)
Rachael Jones (Clinical Nurse)
Josh Simmons (Physiotherapist)  
Emilie Gollan (Physiotherapist)
Meaghan Nolan (Social Worker)
Michelle Foster (Research/ Chair, Disability & Rehab Research Network)