Organising Committee

  • Lisa Harvey, Rehabilitation Studies Unit, Sydney Medical School, The University of Sydney (Conference Convenor)
  • James Middleton, State SCI Service, Agency for Clinical Innovation (Scientific Convenor)
  • Cherry CameronFerguson Lodge, ParaQuad
  • Stella EngelSpinal Medicine, The Prince of Wales Hospital
  • Lyndall Katte, Spinal Outreach Service, Royal Rehabilitation Centre Sydney
  • Selina Rowe, Spinal Outreach Service, Royal Rehabilitation Centre Sydney
  • Gerard Weber, Spinal Injury Unit, Royal Rehabilitation Centre Sydney
  • Kylie Wicks, BrightSky, ParaQuad
  • Louise Kelly, Spinal Cord Injury Unit, Royal North Shore Hospital
  • Wendy Harris, Consumer Representative
  • Monique Lill, DC Conferences - Conference Secretariat



  • Wellspect Healthcare

  • Allergan

  • Spinal Cord Injury Network

  • ParaQuad NSW & BrightSky Australia

  • Royal Rehabilitation Centre