This website is not optimized for your browser version. Update to the latest Internet Explorer Version for a safer and faster web experience
27th Australian & New Zealand Spinal Cord Society (ANZSCoS2020) <br/> Annual Scientific Meeting

27th Australian & New Zealand Spinal Cord Society (ANZSCoS2020)
Annual Scientific Meeting18 -20 November 2020 | Te Pae Convention Centre, Christchurch, New Zealand


To be announced


ANZSCoS 2020 Postponed until 2021

The Australian & New Zealand Spinal Cord Society (ANZSCoS), along with the Organising Committee for the 2020 National Conference, have been closely monitoring the developments of COVID-19 and the impact on the Annual Scientific Meeting (ANZSCoS 2020).  

In light of the uncertainty, as well as current Australian and New Zealand Government’s restrictions on the number of people attending non-essential gatherings, the ANZSCoS Executive Committee has made the decision to postpone the conference until 2021. 

The Organising Committee have already secured new dates for 2021, 27-29 October, at Te Pae Convention Centre. The website will be updated shortly and we will keep you informed going forward on all new developments. 

The health and safety of our attendees, speakers and supporters is paramount to us. We appreciate your patience and understanding in these unprecedented times and look forward to developing a fantastic program for 2021.