This website is not optimized for your browser version. Update to the latest Internet Explorer Version for a safer and faster web experience
2020 Australian Pain Society 40th Annual Scientific Meeting

2020 Australian Pain Society 40th Annual Scientific MeetingIn the IASP Global Year for the Prevention of Pain5 - 8 April 2020 | Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart TAS

2020 Committee

Scientific Program Committee

APS SPC Chair: A/Prof Kevin Keay, University of Sydney, NSW


Dr Mark Alcock, Queensland Children's Hospital, QLD

Dr Anne Burke, Royal Adelaide Hospital, SA

Dr Michael Farrell, Monash University, VIC

Dr Melita Giummarra, Monash University, VIC

Mr Daniel Harvie, Griffith University, QLD

Ms Amal Helou, Private Practice, NSW

Ms Fiona Hodson, Hunter Integrated Pain Service, NSW

Dr Stephanie Mathieson, University of Sydney, NSW

Dr Rob Schutze, Curtin University, WA

Mr Joshua Pate, Macquarie University, NSW

Dr Tasha Stanton, University of South Australia, SA

Dr Nicholas Veldhuis, Monash University, VIC

Local Organising Committee

LOC 2020 Chair: Ms Dinah Spratt, Physiotas, TAS

Tim Andrewartha, Northwest Specialist Palliative Care Service
Vanessa Bakker, Inbalance
Bernadette Smith, Psychology Plus
Des OShaughnessy, Insight Physiotherapy