This website is not optimized for your browser version. Update to the latest Internet Explorer Version for a safer and faster web experience
2022 Australian Pain Society 42nd Annual Scientific Meeting

2022 Australian Pain Society 42nd Annual Scientific MeetingIn the IASP Global Year for Translating Pain Knowledge to Practice10 - 13 April 2022 | Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart TAS

Keynote Speakers

International Speakers

Patrick Mantyh

Professor Patrick Mantyh
University of Arizona

Andrew Rice

Professor Andrew Rice
Imperial College London
United Kingdom

Beverly Thorn

Professor Beverly Thorn
University of Alabama

National Speakers

Mark Alcock

Dr Mark Alcock
Queensland Children's Hospital

Christine  Barry

Dr Christine Barry
Flinders University

Matthew Bryant

Dr Matthew Bryant
North Queensland Persistent Pain Management Service

Suzanne Nielsen

A/Professor Suzanne Nielsen
Monash Addiction Research Centre