This website is not optimized for your browser version. Update to the latest Internet Explorer Version for a safer and faster web experience
2023 Australian Pain Society 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting

2023 Australian Pain Society 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting02 - 05 April 2023 | National Convention Centre Canberra, ACT

Keynote Speakers

International Speakers

Hopin Lee

Dr Hopin Lee
University of Oxford
United Kingdom

Melanie Noel

Dr Melanie Noel
University of Calgary

Theodore (Ted) Price

Professor Theodore (Ted) Price
University of Texas
United States of America

National Speakers

JP Caneiro

Professor JP Caneiro
Curtin University

Ian Harris

Professor Ian Harris
University of NSW

Denise Harrison

Professor Denise Harrison
University of Melbourne

Richelle Myschasiuk

Professor Richelle Myschasiuk
Monash University

Joshua Pate

Dr Joshua Pate
University of Technology Sydney

To stay up to date with all news APS 2023, please complete an Expression of Interest form via the link below

Expression of Interest