This website is not optimized for your browser version. Update to the latest Internet Explorer Version for a safer and faster web experience
Neuromodulation Society of Australia and New Zealand<br/>12th Annual Scientific Meeting

Neuromodulation Society of Australia and New Zealand
12th Annual Scientific MeetingMechanisms of Action8 - 9 April 2017 | Adelaide Convention Centre, South Australia

NSANZ 2017 Scientific Committee and Executive

  • Dr Richard Sullivan - President
  • Dr Nick Christelis -  Secretary 
  • Dr Murray Taverner - Treasurer 
  • Dr Paul Verrills - Past President 
  • Dr Marc Russo - Director at Large
  • Dr Frank Thomas - Scientific Committee Chair
  • Dr Matthew Green - Committee Member