This website is not optimized for your browser version. Update to the latest Internet Explorer Version for a safer and faster web experience
2018 Neuromodulation Society of Australia and New Zealand<br/>13th Annual Scientific Meeting

2018 Neuromodulation Society of Australia and New Zealand
13th Annual Scientific MeetingNeuromodulation - Delivering on Patient Outcomes6 - 8 April 2018 | International Convention Centre, Sydney | Australia

NSANZ 2018 Scientific Committee and Board

Scientific Committee Convenor

  • Dr Marc Russo


  • A/Professor Tillman Boesel
  • Dr Geoffrey Speldewinde
  • Dr Frank Thomas
  • Dr James Yu
  • Dr Peter Teddy
  • Dr Thierry VanCaille


  • Dr Richard Sullivan - President
  • Dr Nick Christelis -  Secretary 
  • Dr Murray Taverner - Treasurer 
  • Dr Paul Verrills - Past President 
  • Dr Marc Russo – Director at Large