This website is not optimized for your browser version. Update to the latest Internet Explorer Version for a safer and faster web experience
Neuromodulation Society of Australia and New Zealand

Neuromodulation Society of Australia and New Zealand14th Annual Scientific Meeting (NSANZ 2020)7 - 9 August 2020 | Sofitel Brisbane Central, Queensland | Australia

2020 Committee

Scientific Committee Convenor

Dr Matthew Keys, Q Pain (QLD)


Dr Mo Awad: Royal Melbourne Hospital (VIC)

Dr Philip Finch, Pain Medicine (WA)

Dr Michele O’Brien, St Vincents Private Hospital Brisbane (QLD)

ANNSIG Representative: Rachel Whipp, Hunter Pain Clinic (NSW)

Cadaver Workshop Convenor

Dr James Yu, Sydney Spine and Pain (NSW)


President: Dr Nick Christelis, Secretary Pain Specialists Australia (VIC)

Treasurer: Dr Murray Taverner, Frankston Pain Management (VIC)

Past-President: Dr Richard Sullivan, Precision Brain, Spine and Pain (VIC) 

Director at Large - Dr Marc Russo, Hunter Pain Clinic (NSW)