This website is not optimized for your browser version. Update to the latest Internet Explorer Version for a safer and faster web experience
2022 Neuromodulation Society of Australia and New Zealand

2022 Neuromodulation Society of Australia and New Zealand15th Annual Scientific Meeting (NSANZ 2022)13 - 14 August 2022 | Sofitel Melbourne on Collins, VIC

2022 Committee

Scientific Committee Convenor

• Dr Meena Mittal: Precision Brain & Spine Centre (VIC)

• Dr Nathan Taylor: Northern Pain Centre (NSW)


 Dr Mo Awad: Precision Brain & Spine Centre (VIC) 

 Dr Philip Finch: Pain Medicine (WA)

• Dr Matthew Keys, Metro Pain Group (QLD)

 Dr Michelle O’Brien, Specialists in Pain (QLD)

 ANNSIG Representative: Rachel Whipp, Hunter Pain Clinic (NSW)

Cadaver Workshop Convenor

 Dr James Yu, Sydney Spine and Pain (NSW)


 President: Dr Nick Christelis, Pain Specialists Australia (VIC)

 Treasurer: Dr Murray Taverner, Frankston Pain Management (VIC)

• Director at Large - Dr Marc Russo, Hunter Pain Clinic (NSW)